Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 22, 2018
    The carpet in our room needed to be replaced and the shower stall was an old cube - I waited to shower until our next hotel! Do not expect any type of sea view.
    Mostly updated room , we liked the back porch and the small breakfast
    Kristen
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 17, 2018
    Laura and her dark-haired kind co-worker were very hospitable and welcoming. They answered our local questions and gave us tips on what to do. Thanks!
    Jill
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 15, 2018
    The bed was super comfy! After being at s wedding all day and dancing all night, the bed was perfect!
    Brad
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 15, 2018

    Excellent Place to Stay-Highly Recommend

    All was good.
    Clean, updated rooms.
    Abigael
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 15, 2018

    Great!

    The porch lights stayed on through the night. It lit up the room. Staff was helpful in finding solution.
    We loved the fact that we had a lawn in front of the room. Staff was super helpful. Breakfast was okay. Room was large and comfy.
    Maddy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 12, 2018

    Great property and when again in the area will be sure to try to arrange to stay;

    was fine from our point of view!
    Very comfortable beds with soft linens...great spot for exploring the area; staff friendly and helpful.
    jon
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kendall
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2018

    Wonderful stay

    Shower was really small, no bath tub....but everything else made this seem unimportant.
    We had a really nice room. Back door that had a patio we could sit on and enjoy the peaceful views. BEd was super comfortable with wonderful pillows. Staff truly went out of their way to make our stay outstanding. Breakfast on the patio was great...yummy muffins.
    Betty
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shari
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 2, 2018

    Would definitely go back--loved the ambience!

    I thought the bathroom was rather small. Also, it needed a shelf or small side table to put toiletries on.
    Absolutely ADORABLE property--quintessential New England charm. Each room is different and charming, inside and out.
    Eileen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 1, 2018

    Hated to leave...

    Rooms could be a tad larger, but size is adequate.
    Great continental breakfast. Well decorated and homey. Owners are friendly and helpful. Our deck overlooking the woods was very pleasant.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    ch

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 18, 2018
    Room was cozy, large, nice decoration and very clean. Nice gardens. Great breakfast on the patio.
    fr

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...